Contact Us

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/matt_smith.jpg

Dr. Matthew J. Smith
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
msmith@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext. 8105

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jessica_swinford.jpg

Jessica L. Swinford
Director of Alumni Relations
jswinford@sf.edu
260.399.8032

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/nwagoner.jpg

Natalie M. Wagoner
Director of Employer Relations
nwagoner@sf.edu
260.399.8059

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/saubrey.jpg

Sarah Aubrey
Director of Career Advancement
saubrey@sf.edu
260.399.8055

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/kathy_calvin.jpg

Kathy Calvin
Administrative Assistant
kcalvin@sf.edu
260.399.8034

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/lfrazier.jpg

Lynne McKenna Frazier
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
lfrazier@sf.edu
260.399.8035

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/alexandra_ellis_kreager.jpg

Alexandra Ellis Kreager
Director of Annual Fund
aellis@sf.edu
260.399.8007

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/marilyn_oliver.jpg

Sister Marilyn Oliver
Planned Giving and Missions
moliver@sf.edu
260.399.8036

Sandie L. Phalen
Director of Marketing & Development
sphalen@sf.edu
877.803.8879

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/twalzer.jpg

Tatiana C. Walzer
Data Manager
twalzer@sf.edu
260.399.8051

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/dschenkel.jpg

Donald F. Schenkel
University Consultant
dschenkel@sf.edu
260.399.8030

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mary_timm_zimmerman.jpg

Mary Timm Zimmerman
Data Entry
mtimm@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext. 6418